• Contact us +371 63 03 18 02
IFFA 2019 – the leading international exhibition of meat industry

IFFA 2019 – the leading international exhibition of meat industry

IFFA is the leading international exhibition of technologies for processing meat, packaging and delicacies, which has been held every three years since 1949. At the world’s largest exhibition in this industry, the meat industry will introduce you to the latest technology, marketing strategies and product trends. Thus, IFFA is the most important investment partner, guaranteeing success in the trade and meat industry. The success of IFFA is based on an effective concept for professional exhibitors. This is the place where manufacturers meet professionals.

The new Exhibition Hall 12 will be used for the first time to house IFFA 2019. The hall provides 33,600 square metres of exhibition space over 2 levels and embodies the very latest standards. As a result, IFFA will be bigger, more modern and more clearly laid out – with a circuit that offers less far to walk and a rapid overview of the entire range of products and services on offer. Exhibitors and products are arranged in accordance with the key stages in the meat industry’s process chain, from slaughter and cutting to processing, packaging and selling.

Main product groups:

  • Slaughter equipment
  • Meat processing, distribution equipment
  • Packaging equipment and materials
  • Transportation and storage systems
  • Refrigeration equipment
  • Weight equipment
  • Power Devices
  • Automation and control equipment
  • Electronic data processing and information technology
  • Equipment for treason
  • Ingredients, Spices, Herbs

The last edition of IFFA in 2016 confirmed its leading position within the sector. Over 63,000 visitors from 143 countries attended the trade fair. With a figure around 66 percent, IFFA achieved its highest number of international visitors ever. The top 10 visitor nations outside Germany included the Russian Federation, Spain, Poland, Italy, The Netherlands, China, The USA, Austria, Australia and Ukraine. And in terms of exhibitors, too, IFFA 2016 was able to report a record level of participation, with 1,027 companies attending. These firms came from 51 countries and presented their innovations over a gross exhibition area of 110,000 square metres. According to a survey conducted by Messe Frankfurt, both exhibitors and visitors rated their participation in the show as extremely positive. 97 per cent of the visitors indicated that they had achieved their objectives for their visit to the show. On the exhibitors’ side, 81 percent had reached their target visitor groups.

Receive your free ticket!

Reply

• Contact us +371 63 03 18 02
IFFA 2019 – ведущая международная выставка мясной промышленности

IFFA 2019 – ведущая международная выставка мясной промышленности

IFFA – ведущая международная выставка технологий переработки мяса, упаковки и деликатесов, которая проводится каждые три года с 1949 года. На крупнейшей в мире выставке этой отрасли мясная индустрия познакомит вас с новейшими технологиями, маркетинговыми стратегиями и тенденциями производства продукции. Таким образом, IFFA является наиболее важным инвестиционным партнером, гарантирующим успех в торговле и мясной промышленности. Успех IFFA основан на эффективной концепции для профессиональных экспонентов. Это место, где производители встречаются с профессионалами.

Новый выставочный зал 12 будет впервые использован для размещения IFFA 2019. Зал предоставляет 33 600 квадратных метров выставочной площади на 2 уровнях и воплощает в себе самые последние стандарты. В результате IFFA станет больше, более современным и более четко продуманным – с кругом, который предлагает меньше возможностей, и быстрым обзором всего спектра предлагаемых продуктов и услуг. Экспоненты и продукты располагаются в соответствии с ключевыми этапами технологической цепочки мясной промышленности: от убоя и разделки до переработки, упаковки и продажи.

Основные товарные группы:

  • Убойное оборудование
  • Мясоперерабатывающее, распределительное оборудование
  • Упаковочное оборудование и материалы
  • Системы транспортировки и хранения
  • Холодильное оборудование
  • Весовое оборудование
  • Устройства Питания
  • Оборудование автоматизации и управления
  • Электронная обработка данных и информационные технологии
  • Оборудование для измены
  • Ингредиенты, специи, травы

Последняя редакция IFFA в 2016 году подтвердила свои лидирующие позиции в отрасли. Более 63 000 посетителей из 143 стран посетили выставку. С показателем около 66 процентов IFFA достигла самого высокого числа иностранных посетителей за всю историю. В первую десятку стран-посетителей за пределами Германии вошли Российская Федерация, Испания, Польша, Италия, Нидерланды, Китай, США, Австрия, Австралия и Украина. И с точки зрения экспонентов, IFFA 2016 смогла сообщить рекордный уровень участия, в котором приняли участие 1027 компаний. Эти фирмы прибыли из 51 страны и представили свои инновации на общей выставочной площади в 110 000 квадратных метров. Согласно опросу, проведенному Messe Frankfurt, участники и посетители оценили свое участие в выставке как крайне положительное. 97 процентов посетителей указали, что они достигли своих целей в посещении выставки. Со стороны экспонентов, 81 процент достиг своих целевых групп посетителей.

Получите свой бесплатный билет!

Reply